• Assist you in renting a house or apartment! “We Can Help YouCall Now -(855) 568-8562 
    Industry Associations & Customer Reviews - Click Any Badge to Learn More

    Testimonials

    Be Sociable, Share!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    You have no idea what this means to me and my unborn child to start over in a better environment.

    Apr 05, 2013 by C. Wilson

    Thank you so much Steven, I must admit I was a little skeptical, but I prayed about it and trusted GOD for a great outcome. You have no idea what this means to me and my unborn child to start over in a better environment. I absolutely have tears of joy while I am sending this email.... What your company does along with your affiliates is such a blessing. May GOD bless you and your affilaites.


    Boy was I amazed!!

    Mar 04, 2013 by Kenya

    Boy was I amazed!! The day I signed my lease and got my keys I was in tears. You guys really do help and the process was quick and efficient. Thank so much for a great experience and I just so you will know, I\'ve been telling many others about yur program.

    The economy had hit so many good people and this service truly does help.

    You guys did a great job.

    Thanks again and I if ever our paths cross again, it won\'t be too soon.


    I wasn’t sure at first

    Mar 01, 2013 by Angie

    I wasn’t sure at first, but I am very happy and pleased with the apartment and way everything turned out. Mar. 1st (1st rent day) so its all good. . AWESOME! I will sure refer anyone who needs this type of service (like me) to you.

    Thank you for all your help. I am so glad I found you guys!

    :)


    Thank you!

    Jan 14, 2013 by KRISTA

    Thank you! We love our new home!


    Awesome Concept !!!!!!!

    Jul 06, 2012 by Mary P.

    About a month ago I first approached Nations Lease and spoke to a man named Stephen. He guided me through the process with all the paperwork and I was able to lease a beautiful condo in downtown Chicago, Illinois. Before speaking with Stephen I couldn't find anyone that would rent to me. A year ago I lost my job, was evicted from my apartment that I had for over three years and lost the love of my life to brain cancer. I wasn't feeling confident that I'd ever be given a chance to prove myself and be able to have a place of my own anytime soon. After dealing with Stephen and his team of professionals I was given another chance. I was very skeptical at first, not knowing much about what this company could offer me. It wasn't cheap, but I feel like I got what I paid for. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone like myself that had fallen on hard times and just needed a break. In this economy there are many people who have worked hard all their lives and have gotten stung, one way or another. Give this company a chance to help you. I know you won't be disappointed. I'm not! I'm moving my furniture in tomorrow and getting ready to decorate my new home. Thanks Nations Lease! MP


    AMAZING - THANK YOU!!!!

    Apr 14, 2012 by Blanca

    THANK YOU for all you did! My husband and I both make good money but with a failed Loan Modification that resulted in Foreclosure and Eviction we could NOT get in ANYWHERE. Now we are in a beautiful home in an AWESOME neighborhood!!! We are so happy and owe it all to you! THANK YOU - THANK YOU - THANK YOU!!!


    You are the BEST - I am a living testament to how amazing your service is

    Jan 28, 2012 by Jeremy Won

    I must admit, I really didnt you could deliver (my experiences getting burned by other companies could not leave me but to brace myself for another disappointing experience) now that I'm in my new 3 bedroom home my wife and I could not be any happier!!!!


    whoever these people are, they my family's dreams a reality......

    May 25, 2011 by Melissa Williams

    i have to say that first of all, when i told my friends and family about this rental guarantee company, they warned me i was about to get taken. i called a few times and finally gave in. i had no other options at this time. my house was just foreclosed and we had been living in a motel. what have i got to lose at this point, i figured... well i just have to say this company has been a blessing for me and my family. not only did they get me into the apartment me and my husband loved and kept dreaming about from afar, but the service was excellent too... i got in on time. not a day late and not an hour late. the apt complex that told me i didn't qualify welcomed me and treated me like a queen.... i am so glad i found this company and im really not sure how i ran across them! lol!.... i still have tears in my eyes today! (of joy)


    I'm A Believer!!!

    Feb 25, 2010 by Dan Stevenson

    Even after searching online with nothing negative on this company I could not believe they could get me in with my credit history and broken lease. I'm now in a great home I could not get into before! You guys are amazing. I'm happy to be a reference for you anytime you need one - I'm indebted to you!!


    Rent with Bad Credit | Rent , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 Thank you so much Steven, I must admit I was a little skeptical, but I prayed about it and trusted GOD for a great outcome. You have no idea what this means to me and my unborn c